

(Constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a Trust Deed dated 8 August 2007)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of Lippo-Mapletree Indonesia Retail Trust Management Limited (the "Company"), as Manager of Lippo-Mapletree Indonesia Retail Trust ("LMIRT") wishes to announce the following:

- 1. The resignation of Mr Wong Mun Hoong as a Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 20 June 2011. Mr Wong is the nominee of Mapletree Group. Following the completion of the acquisition by Lippo Karawaci of the interests in the Trust and the Company from Mapletree, Mr Wong Mun Hoong resigned as a Non-Executive Director.
- 2. The resignation of Mr Lok Vi Ming as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 20 June 2011. Mr Lok will also relinquish his role as a member of the Audit Committee.

The Board is grateful to both Mr Wong Mun Hoong and Mr Lok Vi Ming for their invaluable contribution over the years.

The Company will endeavor to appoint within two months (but in any case not later than three months under Listing Rule 704(8) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual) an Independent Director to the Audit Committee in place of Mr Lok Vi Ming. The remaining members of the Audit Committee are Mr Lim Ho Seng and Mr Tan Bar Tien.

Information relating to the above-mentioned resignations required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual is set out in the prescribed "Announcement of Cessation of Director".

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD Lippo-Mapletree Indonesia Trust Management Limited (Company registration no. 200707703M) As manager of Lippo-Mapletree Indonesia Retail Trust Ms Viven G. Sitiabudi Chief Executive Officer Singapore 21 June 2011